Tatami Gen X Rash Guard: Get Yours for Free From MAS!!

Posted: January 25, 2012 in Gear, Gear and Reviews
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Looking back, it’s been a great year for me!  I earned my Blue Belt, started this blog and I feel like my game has really grown and matured.  One of the best parts from all of this is that I get a good deal of free gear to review.  Well, it’s not really free.  I have to wear it, test it, stretch its limits and try to find its weaknesses and strengths all while doing what I love.  Oh, darn.  So in keeping with this months theme of looking back I’m going to give away a free rash guard, provided by the wonderful folks at MAS – the Tatami Gen X Red & Black (size XL)!  Why Tatami’s Gen X, you say?  Simple – it was the best rash guard I got to roll in last year, that’s why!

So what do you have to do?  Simply like my Facebook page and share this link on your Facebook page and I’ll pick one random winner on Feb 10th, 2012!  If you already like my site, just share the love!

Check out my original review of the Tatami Gen X Rash guard here.

*(1) NEW, UNOPENED Red & Black Gen X Rash guard, size XL

Leave a Reply

